Christmas Orders

Below we have provided a guide for the last date you can order, to receive your order before Christmas Day.

We strongly suggest ordering sooner rather than later as you'll not only get your order in time for Christmas, you'll beat the rush and can tick it off your to do list.

Please check the estimated dispatch time on the product you wish to order and if you're unsure if you will receive your order in time for Christmas, please contact our customer services team who will be happy to advise you.

By choosing express delivery at checkout your order will be trackable and arrive with you quicker than if you choose standard delivery. Please note that the product specific production times may still apply.
 
The dates given are a guide only and in the lead up to Christmas when postal services and couriers are especially busy, the delivery time of your order may be significantly longer than usual.

  

Last Order Date

Products

Sunday 8th December

(midnight)

Curtain Poles

Tuesday 17th December

(midnight)

Ready Made Curtains

Ready Made Voile Panels

  

Christmas Opening Hours

We think it's important for our team to take a break over the festive season and spend time with their family, therefore although we will be open throughout the festive period, we will be running with a smaller team than usual.

Our customer services team will be available on the following days/times*.

Monday 23rd December

9am – 5pm

Tuesday 24th December

9am – 5pm

Wednesday 25th December

Closed

Thursday 26th December

Closed

Friday 27th December

9am – 5pm

Saturday 28th December

Closed

Sunday 29th December

Closed

Monday 30th December

9am – 5pm

Tuesday 31st December

9am – 5pm

Wednesday 1st January

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January

Normal hours resume

Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm

 *Please note that these details are subject to change at any time.

Questions or comments?

If you have any questions or you would like to return / cancel an order please email hello@lovemywindow.com.